Clubs

Home » Clubs
search provided by Store Locator Plus®
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Club Listings
Club nameMailing AddressCityPostal CodeClub LeaderCoach E-MailTelephone #
Apex the Gym328 - 5930 Number 6 RoadRichmondV6V 1Z1Victor Ngongovictor@gmail.com778-549-0393
Caledonia Weightlifting5661 Hardwick StreetBurnabyV5G 1R3Andy Merryleeskellymerrylees@yahoo.ca778-227-5017
Capilano Weightlifting4391 Ranger AvenueNorth VancouverV7R 3L1Mike Cartwrightcartwright.mt@gmail.com778-321-4757
Deep Strength W/L725 E 52nd Avenue

VancouverV5X 1H1Mandeep Khatkar
mandeep_k_123@hotmail.com
778-385-2576
Dynasty W/L Club1449 Hornby StreetVancouverV62 1W8Patrick Vuongpatrickv@dynastygym.com604 724-3305
EMS3836 Keeha DrivePort AlberniV9Y 8C8Kim Raikamaldiprai@gmail.com250 720-3522
Engineered Bodies W/L#4 – 2822 Spring StreetPort MoodyV3H 4C5Anthony Agtarapinfo@engineeredbodies.ca604-209-4084
Ferg's Weightlifting Club1401 Price Road, Unit #3ParksvilleV9P 2W1Ed Fergussonfergiebeds@gmail.com250-228-2014
Forge Barbell Club851 Yates StreetVictoriaV8W 1M1Tina Derixtina@forgevictoria.com250-590-2699
Function W/L Club3162 - 585 Seaborne AvenuePort CoquitlamV3B 0M3Caroline Mundellcaroline@functionhealthclub.com778-837-0697
Hercules Weightlifting102 Garner CrescentNanaimoV9R 2A6Mirek Korkowskirafkor@shaw.ca250 591-7097
Iron Throne Weightlifting Club7823 132 Street - Unit 4SurreyV3W 4M8Jordan Lauinfo@ironthrone.ca778-773-9171
Killerwhale Weightlifting310 - 840 Braidwood RoadCourtenayV9N 3R9Ed Lafleuredlfler@icloud.com250-898-9372
Lions Weightlifting18180 60A AvenueSurreyV3S 5R7Makhan Sandhumakhansandhu9919@msn.com604-897-3814
Loaded Athletics1352 KingswayVancouverV5V 3E4Jeremy Martinjer@loadedathletics.com778-887-6744
Pacific Coast W/L1065 Burnside Road WVictoriaV8Z 1N4Rob Macklemmacklem@hotmail.com250-479-4109
Rain City Barbell102 - 333 Terminal Ave.VancouverV6A 4C1Liz Carrierliz@raincityathletics.ca778-918-7466
Renegade Barbell6-6468 King George Blvd.SurreyV3W 4Z3Joel Hughjoelwhugh@gmail.com604-518-5036
Siemens Weightlifting3065 Washington AvenueVictoriaV9A 1P7Rachel Siemensrchlsmns@gmail.com778-996-4428
UBC Weightlifting6133 University BoulevardVancouverV6T 1Z1Nikki Lenzenubclifting@gmail.com604-827-6015
Ultimate Weightlifting61 - 10525 153 StreetSurreyV3R 4H7
Dan Gadgaddy4you@yahoo.ca
604-760-7979
Vikings Weightlifting12980 Carrs Landing RoadLake CountryV4V 1C8Guy Greavetteguygreavette@shaw.ca250-766-5577

weight lifting gyms british columbia

s2Member®
Skip to toolbar