Clubs

Home » Clubs
search provided by Store Locator Plus®
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Club Listings
Club nameMailing AddressCityPostal CodeClub LeaderCoach E-MailTelephone #
Apex the Gym328 - 5930 Number 6 RoadRichmondV6V 1Z1Victor Ngongovictor@gmail.com778-549-0393
Caledonia Weightlifting5661 Hardwick StreetBurnabyV5G 1R3Andy Merryleeskellymerrylees@yahoo.ca778-227-5017
Capilano Weightlifting4391 Ranger AvenueNorth VancouverV7R 3L1Mike Cartwrightcartwright.mt@gmail.com778-321-4757
Dynasty W/L Club1449 Hornby StreetVancouverV62 1W8Patrick Vuongpatrickv@dynastygym.com604 724-3305
EMS3836 Keeha DrivePort AlberniV9Y 8C8Kim Raikamaldiprai@gmail.com250 720-3522
Engineered Bodies W/L#4 – 2822 Spring StreetPort MoodyV3H 4C5Anthony Agtarapinfo@engineeredbodies.ca604-209-4084
Ferg's Weightlifting Club1401 Price Road, Unit #3ParksvilleV9P 2W1Ed Fergussonfergiebeds@gmail.com250-228-2014
Forge Barbell Club851 Yates StreetVictoriaV8W 1M1Tina Derixforgevic@gmail.com250-590-2699
Function W/L Club3162 - 585 Seaborne AvenuePort CoquitlamV3B 0M3Caroline Mundellcaroline@functionhealthclub.com778-837-0697
Hercules Weightlifting102 Garner CrescentNanaimoV9R 2A6Mirek Korkowskirafkor@shaw.ca250 591-7097
Killerwhale Weightlifting102 - 1450 Tunner DriveCourtenayV9N 9A6Ed Lafleuredlfler@shaw.ca250-338-9657
Lions Weightlifting18180 60A AvenueSurreyV3S 5R7Makhan Sandhumakhansandhu9919@msn.com604-897-3814
Loaded Athletics1352 KingswayVancouverV5V 3E4Jeremy Martinjer@loadedathletics.com778-887-6744
Oak Bay Weightlifting102 - 890 Acedemy CloseVictoriaV8V 2Y1Ben Turneroakbayweightlifting@gmail.com250-415-2368
Pacific Coast W/L1065 Burnside Road WVictoriaV8Z 1N4Rob Macklemmacklem@hotmail.com250-479-4109
Range Performance Barbell Club310 - 8750 Selkirk StreetVancouverV6P 4J4West Sharkeywestsharkey@gmail.com778-987-9378
Rebel Weightlifting127 - 39002 Discovery WaySquamishV8B 0E5Keith Rielkeepitriel@yahoo.ca604-935-2441
Siemens Weightlifting3065 Washington AvenueVictoriaV9A 1P7Rachel Siemensrchlsmns@gmail.com778-996-4428
Spartak240-1408 Cartier AvenueCoquitlamV3K 5Z6Earl Farrellfarrelle@telus.net778-839-9616
Squamish Barbell38930 Mid WaySquamishV8B 0J5Jesse Bifanojesse@crossfitsquamish.ca604-848-8899
UBC Weightlifting6133 University BoulevardVancouverV6T 1Z1Nikki Lenzenubclifting@gmail.com604-827-6015
Valhalla6134 Lookout AvenueSecheltV0N 3A5Kenneth Huffmantomographic@yahoo.ca250-885-7425
Vikings Weightlifting12980 Carrs Landing RoadLake CountryV4V 1C8Guy Greavetteguygreavette@shaw.ca250-766-5577
West 10 Barbell3754 West 10th AvenueVancouverV6R 2G4Nancy Rankel-Allennancyrankelallen@gmail.com604-317-6262

weight lifting gyms british columbia

s2Member®
Skip to toolbar