Clubs

Home » Clubs
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Club Listings
Club nameAddressCityPostal CodeCoachE-MailTelephone #
AMP Weightlifting104 - 2691 Viscount WayRichmondV6V 2R5Owen Chauinfo@ampfit.ca604-377-6688
BLM Barbell407 - 33738 King RoadAbbotsfordV2S 8J5Joel Klassenblmbarbell@gmail.com604-615-8025
Caledonia Weightlifting5661 Hardwick StreetBurnabyV5G 1R3Andy Merryleeskellymerrylees@yahoo.ca604-294-3478
Capilano Weightlifting1431 Clyde AvenueWest VancouverV7T 1E9Mike Cartwrightcartwright.mt@gmail.com778-321-4757
Crossfit BC W/L Club1431 Clyde AvenueWest VancouverV7T 1E9Troy Straithkt@crossfitbc.com604-671-6704
Crossfit CBC#1-2731 Barnet Hwy.CoquitlamV3E 1K9Greg Zeitlercrossfitcbc@gmail.com604-655-7622
Crossfit Nanaimo3-2330 McCullough RdNanaimoV9S 4N2Katie Weisgerberkatieweisgerber@gmail.com250-667-5937
Dynasty W/L Club1449 Hornby StVancouverV62 1W8Patrick Vuongpatrickv@dynastygym.com(604) 724-3305
EMS3836 Keeha DrivePort AlberniV9Y 8C8Kim Raikamaldiprai@gmail.com(250) 720-3522
Engineered Bodies Weightlifting4 - 2822 Spring StreetPort MoodyV3H 4C5Anthony Agtarapanthony@engineeredbodies.ca604-209-4084
Flying Arrow Sports Club#8 – 5351 – 200th StLangleyV3A 1M2Richard Masseflyingarrowsc@gmail.com(604) 727 4076
Hercules Weightlifting102 Garner CrescentNanaimoV9R 2A6Mirek Korkowskirafkor@shaw.ca(250) 591-7097
Hyack Barbell Club409 Boyne StNew WestminsterV3M 5K3Kyle Obnerndorfkyle@crossfitnewwest.com(604) 346-5953
Killerwhale WeightliftingP.O. Box 3664CourtenayV9N 7P1Ed Lafleuredlfler@shaw.ca250-338-9657
Kilophile Weightlifting1741 145a StSurreyV4A 5T9Christine Girardadmin@kilophile.com
Murph's Gym106-45680 Hocking AveChilliwackV2P 1B3Kyle Murphymurphsgym@gmail.com604-316-4527
Lions Weightlifting8585 132nd StreetSurreyV3W 4N8Makhan Sandhumakhansandhu9919@msn.com604-897-3814
Level 10 Weightlifting140-890 Harbourside DriveNorth VancouverV7P 3T7West Sharkeywestsharkey@gmail.com604-985-8910
Loaded Athletics672 Leg in Boot SquareVancouverV5Z 4B4Jeremy Martinjer@loadedathletics.com778-887-6744
Natural Strength CrossFit546 Robson DriveKamloopsV2E 2B6Sean Whitesean@discover-your-natural-strength.com250-318-0672
Oak Bay Weightlifting302 - 1229 Pandora AveVictoriaV8V 3R3Ben Turneroakbayweightlifting@gmail.com250-415-2368
Overdrive Weightlifting Club7371 Elmbridge WayRichmondV6X 1B8Jordan McGarryjordan@crossfitoverdrive.com250-617-3811
Pacific Coast W/L1065 Burnside Road WVictoriaV8Z 1N4Rob Macklemmacklem@hotmail.com250-479-4109
Precision Athletics210 - 858 Beatty StreetVancouverV6B 1C1Pepe Piccoinfo@precisionathletics.ca604-803-4697
Rebel Weightlifting38931 Production WaySquamishV0N 3G0Keith Rielkeepitriel@yahoo.ca604-935-2441
Samson Weightlifting2215 Ponderosa AveKamloopsV2B 4V8Barry Shultzsamsonwl2@yahoo.ca250-376-7477
Semi Weightlifting12561 Crescent RoadSurreyV4A 2V4Dieter Stammsemilift@shaw.ca604-535-3063
Spartak240-1408 Cartier AvenueCoquitlamV3K 5Z6Earl Farrellfarrelle@telus.net778-839-9616
Squamish Barbell39914 Government RoadSquamishV8B 0G7Jesse Bifanojesse.bifano@gmail.com604-848-8899
Squamish Nation Weightlifting100 Capilano RoadWest VancouverV7P 3M8Wilson Williamswilson_williams@squamish.net604-980-6338
Ultimate Weightlifting7358 14th AvenueBurnabyV3N 1Z6Dan Gadgaddy4you@yahoo.ca604-760-7979
Valhalla6134 Lookout AvenueSecheltV0N 3A5Kenneth Huffmantomographic@yahoo.ca250-885-7425
Vic City Weightlifting1695 Howroyd AveVictoriaV8P 3C2Rachel Siemensrchlsmns@gmail.com77-996-4428
Vikings Weightlifting12980 Carr's Landing RdLake CountryV4V 1C8Guy Greavetteguygreavette@shaw.ca250-766-5577

weight lifting gyms british columbia

s2Member®
Skip to toolbar