Clubs

Home » Clubs
search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Club Listings
Club nameMailing AddressCityPostal CodeClub LeaderCoach E-MailTelephone #
Caledonia Weightlifting5661 Hardwick StreetBurnabyV5G 1R3Andy Merryleeskellymerrylees@yahoo.ca604-294-3478
Capilano Weightlifting1431 Clyde AvenueWest VancouverV7T 1E9Mike Cartwrightcartwright.mt@gmail.com778-321-4757
Deep Strength Weightlifting2611 Viscount WayRichmondV6V 2G8Mandeep Khatkarmandeep_k_123@hotmail.com778-385-2576
Dynasty W/L Club1449 Hornby StVancouverV62 1W8Patrick Vuongpatrickv@dynastygym.com604 724-3305
EMS3836 Keeha DrivePort AlberniV9Y 8C8Kim Raikamaldiprai@gmail.com250 720-3522
Engineered Bodies W/L#4 – 2822 Spring StreetPort MoodyV3H 4C5Anthony Agtarap info@engineeredbodies.ca604-209-4084
Forge Barbell Club851 Yates StreetVictoriaV8W 1M1Shirley McGeeshirleymcgee000@gmail.com250-590-2699
Function W/L Club3162-585 Seaborne Ave.Port CoquitlamV3B 0M3Caroline Mundellcaroline@functionhealthclub.com778-837-0697
Gibson's Landing Athletics2230 Queensway StreetPrince GeorgeV2L 5R5Jonathan Gibsongibsonslandingathletics@gmail.com778-281-1633
Hercules Weightlifting102 Garner CrescentNanaimoV9R 2A6Mirek Korkowskirafkor@shaw.ca250 591-7097
Killerwhale WeightliftingP.O. Box 3664CourtenayV9N 7P1Ed Lafleuredlfler@shaw.ca250-338-9657
Lions Weightlifting8585 132nd StreetSurreyV3W 4N8Makhan Sandhumakhansandhu9919@msn.com604-897-3814
Loaded Athletics672 Leg in Boot SquareVancouverV5Z 4B4Jeremy Martinjer@loadedathletics.com778-887-6744
Pacific Coast W/L1065 Burnside Road WVictoriaV8Z 1N4Rob Macklemmacklem@hotmail.com250-479-4109
Rain City Barbell102-333 Terminal AvenueVancouverV6A 4C1Simon Damborgthor@raincityathletics.ca778-918-7466
Rebel Weightlifting38931 Production WaySquamishV0N 3G0Keith Rielkeepitriel@yahoo.ca604-935-2441
Renegade Barbell6-6468 King George Blvd.SurreyV3W 4Z3Jamie Fiddlercrossfitrenegade@gmail.com604-765-7457
Siemens Weightlifting1695 Howroyd AveVictoriaV8P 3C2Rachel Siemensrchlsmns@gmail.com778-996-4428
Spartak240-1408 Cartier AvenueCoquitlamV3K 5Z6Earl Farrellfarrelle@telus.net778-839-9616
Squamish Barbell39914 Government RoadSquamishV8B 0G7Jesse Bifanojesse.bifano@gmail.com604-848-8899
True North Weightlifting1914 S. Quinn StreetPrince GeorgeV2N 1X5Marcie O'Beirnecrossfitnorthernice@gmail.com250-961-0605
UBC Weightlifting6133 University AvenueVancouverV6T 1Z1Nikki Lenzenubclifting@gmail.com604-833-2902
Ultimate Weightlifting61 - 10525 153 StreetSurreyV3R 4H7Dan Gadgaddy4you@yahoo.ca604-760-7979
Valhalla6134 Lookout AvenueSecheltV0N 3A5Kenneth Huffmantomographic@yahoo.ca250-885-7425
Vikings Weightlifting2600 Acland Road – #18KelownaV1X 7J3Guy Greavetteguygreavette@shaw.ca250-766-5577

weight lifting gyms british columbia

s2Member®
Skip to toolbar